Welcome to Real Estate Business Academy

PRE-LICENSE COURSE SCHEDULE, FALL 2019

The Georgia Real Estate Commission has licensed the Real Estate Business Academy (School Code 8036) and the following schedule of classes for the Fall 2019 Class . Classes will be held at West Georgia Technical College in Carrollton. The price is $495 and includes instruction, textbook and administration of the school's final exam. There is a separate exam administered by Applied Measurement Professionals (AMP) on behalf of the Georgia Real Estate Commission. Info on the state exam is available at www.goamp.com. All checks should be made payable to Real EstateBusiness Academy. You can enroll online at www.rebaedu.com and register for this pre-licensecourse at http://bit.ly/GAprelicenseclass.

September

Monday September 23: 6-9:30 PM
Wednesday September 25: 6-9:30 PM
Saturday September 28: 9 AM-5 PM (1 HR lunch break)

Monday September 30: 6-9:30 PM

October

Wednesday October 2: 6-9:30 PM
Monday October 7: 6-9:30 PM
Wednesday October 9: 6-9:30 PM
Monday October 14: 6-9:30 PM
Wednesday October 16: 6-9:30 PM
Monday October 21: 6-9:30 PM
Wednesday October 23: 6-9:30 PM
Saturday October 26: 9 AM-5 PM (1 HR lunch break)

Monday October 28: 6-9:30 PM

Wednesday October 30: 6-9:30 PM

November

Monday November 4: 6-9:30 PM
Wednesday November 6: 6-9:30 PM
Saturday November 9: 9 AM-5 PM (1 HR lunch break)

Tuesday November 12: 6-9:30 PM
Wednesday November 13: 6-9:30 PM
Monday November 18: 6-9:30 PM FINAL EXAM DAY

Wenesday November 20: Make Up Day

A student that misses more than 2 hours of the scheduled classes must complete makeup. A student who misses more than 14 hours will be dropped from the class and will be required to enroll in another class to certify. (If such class/schedule is available.) The re-enrollment fee for a student who is dropped from the class is $300 and that does not include the textbook. Any questions should be directed to the Real Estate Business Academy at 770-836-0042.